Testimonials

JB - via Google Reviews (February 2024)

I'm very pleased we chose Clearway to fit our windows. The fitters were a pleasure to have on site...

RP – Cheltenham (November 2023) via Google Reviews

The service we have received from Clearway Doors and Windows has been outstanding, the quality of the product also outstanding. The fitters were professional and courteous and fitted our window perfectly. I have used multiple different double glazing companies in the past and none of them have come close to Clearway. We have the rest of our house to complete and I will trust this work to Clearway as I have been thoroughly impressed with them from start to finish.

TD – Cirencester (November 2023) via Google Reviews

We have used the services of Clearway on various occasions over the past 3 years & have become accustomed to their high personal service at all stages. Replacement front, back & patio doors together with Designex cabinets [2] all excellent - this window fully matched up. Particularly appreciated patience shown with numerous changes made in light of trickle vent considerations - Thank you Jeremy & Natalie. Installation was carried efficiently & in a very timely fashion having due regard to my hospital appointment later that day. Saving now for further windows when I will undoubtedly return again.Later [Nov 2023]
All windows & doors now completed by CLEARWAY. Excellent professional service maintained. Great product range & advice/communication. Happy to recommend. Many thanks

CH - Cheltenham (November 2023) via Google Reviews

A quick, reliable and high quality service from Clearway. All communication was quick and the process was clear. The window provided was exactly what we needed and installed by a professional and friendly pair of installers

RR – Evesham (September 2023) via Google Reviews

Extremely pleased with Aluminium French Doors recently supplied and fitted by Clearway. Nothing but praise for Clearway - straightforward, professional and efficient. Outstanding service and would highly recommend

TS – Bristol (August 2023)

We’d also like to take this opportunity to feedback that Steve and Andy were consistently conscientious and professional and that we were very pleased with their work.

PB – Cheltenham (August 2023) via Google Reviews

Issy, Jasmine, Dan, Angela and Ben in the office were helpful and friendly and communication was great at every step. Customer service was outstanding. There were no hard sales tactics just an amazing family business which puts the client first.
Alex, Geoff and Ben did a fantastic jobs fitting a great aluminium door and window, completing the brickwork and plastering. They left our house spotless and arranged for a scratch (incurred by the manufacturer NOT by the fitters) to be invisibly repaired the next week.
We have been thoroughly impressed by the very professional and friendly service. We cannot recommend this company enough. If you want excellent customer service, amazing products with fantastic workmanship and a great price, this company ticks all the boxes. Thank you very much Angela and Ben we love our new door and window.

MF – Cheltenham (August 2023) via Google Reviews

Clearway were very patient and helpful while we were choosing our front door. They kept us informed at all stages and turned up when they said. The installation went without a hitch and the finishing was exemplary. We're very happy with the service and product.

TT – Cheltenham (May 2023) via Google Reviews

Knowledge of staff was first class. Very helpful.

TR – Marlborough (May 2023) via Google Reviews

Clearway replaced all of our stone mullion windows in our 1908 house. The windows were of the highest quality and the installation team were incredibly neat and professional.
I highly recommend Clearway to anyone looking for new windows.

GK – Gloucester (June 2023) via Google Reviews

We had 3 quotes and they provided a comprehensive quote and the most convincing solutions. (Our house is an old property with window apertures that are out of true). Delivery time was as predicted. There were a couple of problems but they responded quickly and sorted them.

EP – Cheltenham (May 2023) via Google Reviews

The job completed as per the quote. Quality installation, pleased with the result.

TG – Droitwich (May 2023)

I am writing to express my deep satisfaction with the manner in which your company dealt with my window blind problem. Your service engineer was meticulous in the fitting of new units and I continue to be impressed with your after sales service. I have no hesitation in recommending Clearway Doors and Windows.

TD – Stroud (February 2023)

A big thank you for the job carried out here on Monday and Tuesday. I attach photos for your interest. The boys Nathan and Lee worked well together and were fortunate with the weather. I gave my appreciation to them but also now to the rest of the support team. I would have been happy to display an A board outside but this did not deter 4 or 5 enquiries for business cards. I hope some worthwhile additional business may result. Hope to be in touch again later in the year for kitchen and cloakroom window replacements.

JS – Cheltenham (February 2023)

We were delighted with the service and installation of our new patio doors. The team who came were thoroughly professional. They were polite, efficient and tidy. Do thank them.

SG – Stroud (February 2023) via Google Reviews

Did a huge amount of research and got 5 companies out to review and quote. We had used Clearway Doors & Windows previously and decided to use them again for the replacement of all our windows and doors as the prior work was great. Professional dealings throughout the whole process and the team (Lee and Nathan) were superb and such a pleasure to have in our home for the 2 weeks. The communication from HQ was great. I highly recommend them for any window and door work.

JJ – Cheltenham (November 2022)

Just wanted to email to say thank you for the fab service we have received from all sections of your company throughout the process of us purchasing new windows/doors. We have seen the whole spectrum of customer service whilst our building work has been taking place, from the dire to outstanding, but yours is one of the companies that stands out in terms of great customer service. We will be heartily recommending you to others.

SA – Cheltenham (November 2022)

We wanted to say a huge thanks to you and Jeremy for arranging to replace our blown bi-fold door, esp given the hassle to find a new supplier. We continue to be impressed with the excellent quality and customer service Clearway shows including in after sales.

NS – Cheltenham (September 2022)

Thank you for the invoice,  we are very pleased with the service provided and the windows are such an improvement. The two guys who fitted them (Jeff and Kevin ) could not have been more helpful and professional.

RE – Cheltenham (July 2022)

We are very pleased with our new patio door thanks and the installation team were very efficient and courteous. If we require any further glazing we’ll certainly be in touch.

VC – Leominster (July 2022)

It’s taken a while, so apologies but we promised the guys that we’d do a review, so here it is. We are happy for it to be posted anywhere you wish and we’re happy for the company to use the photo of the house for context.

We had Clearway come all the way to North Herefordshire to fit our new windows last month. Even though we were an hour and a half away, the team came in each day with smiles on their faces and were a pleasure to have in the house. We’d picked Clearway as we have stone mullion windows and they were BY FAR the most knowledgeable and experienced as regards what this would entail. From start to finish (from the friendly Natalie who did an initial measuring up, Steve, who did a second measuring up and properly knew his stuff, and the 4 men who came to do the actual fittings over the course of a week) - everyone was SUPERB.

We’d be lying if we said we weren’t a tad nervous. We had visions of the stone surrounds falling out and it being a can of worms for the men once they’d got the old 1850 windows out. From watching them, it was clear to see we had nothing to worry about. Super efficient, massively experienced, friendly, approachable, and without doubt some of the nicest and easiest workmen that we’ve ever had in our house. They covered the stairs and hallways each day, hoovered up their mess each afternoon, and even cleaned the utility room floor on their final leaving day. It was like they’d not been here! We have had so many positive comments on the windows (they’re aluminium and a light sage green) and we feel they will be massively efficient in the winter time. They look very in keeping with the house and we’re pleased we’ve been able to marry old with new so effectively.

All in all, Clearway have given a brilliant new lease of life to a beautiful, old, characterful house and we would 100% recommend them to anyone seeking to refurbish their Victorian property. Thank you - all of you!

IT – Chedworth (April 2022)

Thanks to you and all the folks at Clearway - we’re at the end now, and we couldn’t be happier with the product and the after service. Will happily give a positive review to reflect this and recommend your company and products to all who ask. We found out about you from such a recommendation.

Jeremy - just a final note to thank you especially for your patience, advice and the many follow ups and changes. It is much appreciated and made dealing with Clearway a pleasure and hassle-free; same with all your colleagues we dealt with. We are so happy with our new doors and windows. Great to have the house up to modern standards when insulation and heating costs are going up.

DL – Cheltenham (March 2022)

Thank you for this. We were very impressed with Jeremy and everyone at Clearway. Especially with all the inevitable delays we go the job completed on time and the clients are very happy.

MH – Swindon (March 2022)

We would just like to thank you all for your best efforts and cooperation whilst working with us ……. The project was a great success and we all scored a 97% in the project KPI’s ( scored by the Client)
Without the cooperation of you and your workforce the project wouldn’t have been completed on time to the high standard required. We did it !!

KG – Bristol (March 2022)

The service was very good and the installers were exceptionally tidy and helpful, so please pass on this feedback to them.

NW – Stroud (January 2022)

I really have to write this email about our conservatory upgrade, the professionalism of  your employees is second to none and the quality of their work and attention to detail is exceptional. They are the most friendly workmen I have ever come across so should be commended. The conservatory looks brand new and we are absolutely thrilled, it's a shame photos were not taken before and after to show the quality of workmanship. If you would like me to give review, please can you let me know what site is best for your company.

RG – Stroud (January 2022)

Just the let you know that the installation is complete and we are very pleased with the result. To be honest it has transformed the whole house. Casey and Lee worked very hard, nothing was too much trouble and the standard of work was very high. Once again many thanks, I would certainly recommend Clearway to anyone.

AD – Cheltenham (January 2022)

Please thank all concerned for excellent service we have received.

NM – Stroud (December 2021)

Lovely job completed……... My clients are ecstatic with the results so thank you very much to you and your team.

IT – Chedworth (December 2021)

Thanks for this, and thanks for all your excellent and professional service this year. Likewise to your colleagues who have measured, fixed and installed things for us this year (as well as Jeremy's many patient emails answering our numerous questions - it is much appreciated). It has all been done to a very high standard and in an "easy to do business with" way. I work in a client-focused business too, and so I know the importance of this, and it's clear you all do too at Clearway.

DA – Worcester (December 2021)

We are really happy with the conservatory and very much look forward to using it in the future.  The workmen did a great job.  Thank you them for us. All in all our experience with all the people at the Company has been really good.

JS – Cheltenham (August 2021)

I have already asked for my praise and thanks to go to John and Greg for their professionalism/customer facing skills/hard work in extremely hot weather. If there were five stars I would award the company 5 Stars.  This covers not only John, Greg and Natalie but also all of you in the “back” office.

RC – Tewkesbury (August 2021)

May I thank you & Jeremy & your team for a very satisfying job well done

NW – Stroud (July 2021) via Google Reviews

Highly recommend Clearway windows, friendly and professional window fitters. Quality aluminium windows and better than expected. The guys took all of the old windows with them and left the area immaculate

CB – Winchcombe (July 2021) via Google Reviews

Service: Door installation

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

CM – Stow on the Wold (July 2021)

We are more than happy with the work.   Your fitters were extremely professional, very tidy and left everything immaculate. They were a joy to have around!

CH – Cirencester (June 2021)

I would just like to say thank you so much to your company for carrying out this job in such a smooth and efficient way. I will be recommending you wherever I can.

MS – Stroud (June 2021)

We are really delighted with the results of Phase 2….. Huge improvement and a very tidy install. Please convey gratitude to your team. Once again many thanks and I look forward to specifying Clearway again in the future.

MD – Cheltenham (June 2021) vis Google Reviews

The initial look and subsequent survey were undertaken speedily and with friendly efficiency. Installation happened sooner than expected and the work was done in a day, although the team found themselves short of some trim so could not complete fully. Unfortunately it also became apparent that the sliding section of our sliding doors was on the opposite side to that we had wanted and that a trickle vent (required by building regs) had not been incorporated. When this was pointed out there was no argument from Clearway and a commitment was made immediately to correct the situation. The team returned a week later and did the necessary alterations. We are very pleased with the result.
The mark of any good organisation is not that a mistake is never made but how well it subsequently responds. On so many occasions there is denial or the customer is blamed for any misunderstanding, so Clearway are to be congratulated on their response. Curiously it puts them in an even better light than if the work had gone exactly to plan from the outset.

MZ - Bredon (May 2021)

Service and installation were quality, as they always are from Clearway.

JL – Stroud (May2021) via Google Reviews

Good quality work - professionally and efficiently carried out. Able to tailor modern windows to suit older building with stone mullions. Very quick to put right small flaw in a sub- contracted product. Helpful and flexible - would definitely use again

BH – Gloucester (May 2021) via Google Reviews

One of the best companies I have come across from the first visit that was really good with the lady making be feel relaxed. She wasn't heavy on pushing the sale which was one thing that made me pick them. When it came to the survey the high standard was kept as it was easy and stress free. It took two days to install the windows and I can say two of the best guys. I left them in the house on their own for a fair few hours without any worries at all. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

HC – Cheltenham (May 2021) via Google Reviews

Clearway have been fantastic, first beginning by doing a site visit, giving suggestions for different window options, giving me an accurate and detailed quote, then answering my queries between order and installation. Installation itself was great, with all doors and windows fitted to a high standard, and exactly as I was expecting. They were also flexible to fit around the other building work we had going on and everything I spoke to throughout was helpful. Very straightforward and stress-free!

RP – Hereford (May 2021) via Google Reviews

We recently used Clearway to remove and reinstall our front window which enabled us to move our new sofa inside the property. I was hugely impressed with the service that we received from them. The two employees that attended the property arrived on time and were extremely helpful, friendly and polite throughout the time that they spent completing the job. The work itself was carried out efficiently and to a very high standard. The entire process from initially booking the job right through to completion was managed really well and made incredibly easy for us. I would highly recommend this company.

DR – Gloucester (April 2021)

We are extremely pleased with windows and door. We found the whole experience enjoyable and it went pretty smoothly. Could you extend our thanks once again to both the "Nicks" who carried out the installation. We would not hesitate in using Clearway again in the future, and also recommend you to others we know.

HC – Cheltenham (April 2021) via Google Reviews

Clearway have been fantastic, first beginning by doing a site visit, giving suggestions for different window options, giving me an accurate and detailed quote, then answering my queries between order and installation. Installation itself was great, with all doors and windows fitted to a high standard, and exactly as I was expecting. They were also flexible to fit around the other building work we had going on and everything I spoke to throughout was helpful. Very straightforward and stress-free!

EB – Cheltenham (March 2021) via Google Reviews

Clearway installed some new windows and bi-folds doors in 2018 - all the work was carried out to a very high standard. Minor issues were sorted out promptly under warranty. Recently they changed the type of glass in one of the windows and again we had a professional service. Not cheap... but cheap can be expensive!

RA – Cheltenham (March 2021)

Many thanks for the excellent service and product, we are very happy with our purchase. I am sure to be putting some more business your way later in the year, as I will probably replace the windows to the rear of the property.

TJ _ Gloucester (February 2021) via Google reviews

Great service from start to finish. Very professional and top quality doors. We are really pleased with the finished product and installation. Highly recommended.

MC – Cheltenham (February 2021)

Safe to say that we have been very impressed with yourselves, from Natalie's original visit through to the completion of the works. Everyone involved has been friendly and helpful and the workmen efficient and tidy. Should we need any further glazing works done, our first port of call will be yourselves.

JC – Cheltenham (February 2021)

The service was first rate. All the team were great and the installation was very efficient - even the weather! We are delighted with the end result.

JJ – Cheltenham (February 2021)

We are really pleased with our new windows and the service provided - thank you! We will contact you again in a few months about some bi-fold doors for our kitchen.

PM – Stroud (January 2021) via Google reviews

We needed 30 double glazed leaded windows to replace our original single glazed Crittall windows which dated back to when our house was built. Having obtained three quotations Clearway's was competitive and we were impressed by their professionalism from the start. The quality of their workmanship is first class and their team have been a pleasure to deal with. We have no hesitation in giving them a glowing recommendation.

SP – Cheltenham (January 2021)

The door is great, big thanks to your team for fitting it (twice) during these hard times.

PM – Stroud (January 2022)

May I take this opportunity to say how pleased we are with the quality of the workmanship and the various colleagues of yours we have dealt with. All in all it has been a pleasure to do business with you and we would have no hesitation in recommending your firm to others.

DP – Winchcombe (December 2020)

The guys finished the doors on schedule today and have done a brilliant job. The doors look superb and certainly exceed our expectations. Can’t wait to get the kitchen fitted now to complete the room.

DL – Cheltenham (December 2020)

Would like to say excellent work by Nick Green and co, outstanding workmanship and great customer service.

DF – Swindon (November 2020)

Great job done thanks. Please thank the two installers as they was very good on site.

DB – Gloucester (November 2020)

Please thank your team for the new front door installation today. They carried out the work efficiently and with no mess. The door looks great.

MT – Bishops Cleeve (October 2020)

You recently installed 3 windows and a door at my house in Bishops Cleeve and I just wanted to thank you and your team for doing an excellent job and for the after care provided. We are often quick to criticize but in this case I having nothing but praise for your team, in particular Natalie, Becky & the two fitters. The work was done speedily and well and where there were problems, and they were very minor, they were dealt with efficiently and with no quibbles. I would definitely recommend your team and the quality of service received to family and friends.

MT – Gloucester (October 2020)

We are delighted with the outcome

WT – Droitwich (August 2020)

Just to say thanks for getting the windows installed so speedily.  Your installation team were amazing, best ever!

MR – Cheltenham (August 2020)

We are thrilled with the windows and the installation team were excellent.

MS – Cheltenham (July 2020)

Many thanks for an excellent job in what must be difficult times for you all. We very much appreciated your attention to detail in replacing the glass panels when small defects were noticed.

JJ – Longhope (June 2020)

Please pass on our comments to your fitters, we are very pleased with the product and the fitting. They were very efficient, pleasant and tidy workers who did a good job. We will be happy to recommend your company and use them again in the future, many thanks

AT – Cheltenham (June 2020)

We couldn't be more pleased (as well as the tenants)! with the doors and windows and the whole end to end service.  A really good job!   Please pass on our thanks to everyone involved

AG – Cheltenham (May 2020)

Many thanks for completing this work promptly, Jenny and I appreciate that. Good job done as well!

JL – Cirencester (February 2020)

I have to say that the whole process from choosing to installation of our doors and windows has been great. The guys installing were polite, efficient and had a good sense of humour, I hope we were as easy as clients.

JT – Gretton (February 2020)

Feedback from my Mum is a big thank you and that your team were absolutely excellent and cannot be praised enough for their conduct on site, in terms of care and consideration, helpfulness, tidiness and professionalism. Please pass this on to the team.

CL –Bredon (January 2020)

Everything went well and I’m really pleased with them. My mother in law was looking after the house for us while we were at work and she was very complimentary about the fitters (I’m not sure who did this install). I always think it’s worth passing things like this on to the guys that did it as that’s sometimes as important as the product so if you could pass on my thanks to them for the job that they did I’d be grateful.

JB – Fairford (January 2020)

Please pass on my thanks to everyone your service was excellent and I am delighted with my new doors.

TD – Cirencester (December 2019)

A brief note to say how pleased we are with the installation of the new front  & patio doors. Very impressed with the quality & workmanship both of the products & of the team on the day. Left all in a tidy state having explained the few essentials we needed to know. Thank you.

JD – Cheltenham (November 2019)

I would like to thank your team for the supply & fitting of our windows today, as you know the weather is awful but your fitters did their work in a very neat & tidy manner with a friendly attitude, a great job done, thank you!

MR – Cheltenham (November 2019)

We would like to thank all at Clearway for their help and support. I would particularly like to say a huge thank you to the fitters as they are a credit to your company, professional, friendly and helpful they did a fantastic job and we are very pleased. I would have not hesitate to recommend yourselves to family and friends and I'm sure we will use your services again in the future.

SS – Cheltenham (November 2019)

Thank you to everyone involved in designing creating & building my conservatory. Thanks to Jeremy & Steve who listened to my needs & designed accordingly and to the various fitters but especially Tom whose work was exemplary and who spent time fixing the "leak". I am enjoying sitting in it on my own & also it is a great space to entertain family & friends. Keep up the good work.

PM – Daventry ( November 2019)

I would like to thank you all at Clearway for excellent service throughout. We are delighted with our new windows and doors and would like to commend Nick and Ant for their swift, efficient and clean installation. We would have no hesitation recommending Clearway to any friends who require new windows.

SB – Winchcombe (November 2019)

We are delighted with the installation and will not hesitate to recommend your services in the future.

AV – Bourton on the Water (November 2019)

I was very happy with the end result and the overall quality of service from working with Jeremy through to the guys on the job.

ML – Brockworth (August 2019)

I would like to thank you all for your efforts on Brockworth Primary Academy. Working together we have managed to complete a good quality project ahead of schedule, maintain profitability and achieve good safety performance with zero reportable incidents. Attached are a few photos of the completed project, I look forward to working with you on future schemes

PW – Andoversford (August 2019)

Overall excellent service and would recommend Clearway to friends & colleagues.

PS – Ledbury (August 2019)

We would just like to say how pleased we are with are new Bi Fold doors which were recently installed in Ledbury. Everyone we have dealt with from your company have been truly great, polite, helpful, and professional. The doors look great, and the installation process was carried out very professionally. Your company has truly met our expectation. A sincere thank you to you all.

CE – Lechlade (July 2019)

Finished doors look great thank you Jeremy.

BC – Swindon (July 2019)

I would like to thank you all for your efforts on Brockworth Primary Academy. Working together we have managed to complete a good quality project ahead of schedule, maintain profitability and achieve good safety performance with zero reportable incidents.

LH – Lechlade (July 2019)

I just wanted to let you know that our house looks fantastic with the new doors and windows, we are delighted with the outcome.  Thank you so much, your service has been first rate as is the quality of the windows and doors.  Your fitters were also very professional, clean and tidy and gave us a first rate service.  There were a few niggles, as expected, but the response was so quick in getting things fixed.  It's been a pleasure being a customer of yours and we have many friends who are also very impressed.....so I have been giving out your details!

MH – Bredon (July 2019)

Am very pleased with my doors, very efficient and cleanly installed.  They look so good I would be pleased if you could quote for the windows either side of the doors to also be done!

NH – Aylworth (July 2019)

Many thanks we are really pleased with the windows and doors.

CE – Lechlade (July 2019)

Finished doors look great thank you Jeremy

EC – Gloucester (June 2019)

Fast and efficient service, very pleased. I would use them again and would also recommend them to others.

LR – Droitwich (April 2019)

The doors look great and have had many positive comments already so have recommended Clearway to a few people. I didn’t actually see the fitters but everything was left clean and tidy and looks like they’ve done a good job.

PK – Cheltenham (April 2019)

Hi Paula and team. Thank you for your email and all your efficient and pleasant correspondence.  I am very pleased with my new door. Thanks to everyone

IM – Cheltenham (March 2019)

We had our new windows installed today. I just would like to express our feedback for the team installing the windows. They were very professional, hardworking, extraordinarily pedantic, punctual and kind. Please could you forward to their superiors and themselves our extreme satisfaction with their hard work and professionalism. They have done a great job!

SM – Tewkesbury (March 2019)

From beginning to end I have been won over by the friendly and helpful nature of the entire Clearway team.  Having looked to make such a significant investment in my property I shopped around prior to making my decision to go with Clearway and have not been disappointed.  The real thing that struck me about Clearway was a local company which cared, as opposed to the larger company’s which sought to get you in, get the job done and then forget about you.  The workmanship, the quality of product and the professionalism of staff have been brilliant!  I would certainly recommend the company to anyone looking to have similar work done.

DS – Chipping Campden (March 2019)

I have today completed my final inspection of the new windows…. recently fitted by Steve and his team. I’m pleased to confirm my acceptance and would pass on my thanks to the guys for a timely and tidy process. The Scheme Staff were complimentary of your team and were impressed with their efficiency and politeness. Many thanks for your efforts and I look forward to working together in the near future.

MS – Cheltenham (March 2019)

We had a great service and very happy with the process to installation.

MS – Cheltenham (March 2019)

The team at Clearway Windows and Doors are first class.  From the initial sales visit right through to the installation the service has been faultless.  Friendly and professional people who were patient when working with us as a family and considerate when working in our home.  Excellent job - thank you.

TL – Cheltenham (March 2019)

The survey was carried out quickly and at a convenient time. The installation was methodical, and due care was taken for my property. The aftercare call was polite, prompt and well received. Overall, a thoroughly good service which I would be happy to use again.

MN – Chipping Norton (February 2019)

The whole experience from first contact to final installation has been great! The first visit was smooth with no hard sell just knowledgeable advice. The surveyor was well primed with what had been previously discussed and patiently fended off multiple questions. There was a fairly last minute change in operating procedures that meant scaffolding had to be involved. Again, this was handled seamlessly, both by the office staff and the scaffolding company employed without varying agreed timescales and not even a mention or attempt to vary the quoted price. We also liked the simple 10% deposit with no stage payments just payment when happy after installation. If there was a small niggle, (seems a bit churlish) it would be that the accounting system didn’t seem capable of tying up the deposit paid with the actual job. Any final invoice sent out should reflect any deposit/ stage payments and really shouldn’t show that the full amount is still due. Niggle over, obviously the product has just been installed so longevity etc are unknown but based on current experience, will we use Clearview again, YES, and we will happily recommend to any friends and acquaintances.

GH – Bredon (February 2019)

Just a quick note to say thank you for sorting our French Doors. Nick was superb – the doors are now better than they have ever been. So a big thanks to Nick.

MR – Eckington (February 2019)

We are thrilled with the bifolds. Exactly what we'd hoped for and promised, all delivered on time with no hassle at any stage. Initial observations are the quality and performance of the units are superb, and the attention to detail given from Steve your surveyor re the placement was spot on. I know my builder has liaised with Steve on a couple of occasions to check certain aspects, and this clearly helped for a smooth installation.
A special mention is needed for your installation team of Nick and Andy. Two guys who are great adverts for your company. Polite, professional and clearly good at what they do. Attention to detail with the installation and instructions on use was clear and not rushed. I’d appreciate it if you could pass on our thanks again to all the guys.
Thanks once again for your assistance in the pricing stage and spending time with us in your showroom. Please feel free to use this email as a positive reference for future clients.

JP – Eastcombe (February 2019)

Just a quick email to let you know how happy we are with the new windows. Please pass my thanks on to the fitting team - they did a great job - very professional and I think they actually left the house cleaner than it was before! We definitely made the right choice with Clearway.

MS – Cheltenham (February 2019)

Just a short note to say a huge thank you to Steve for the wonderful work on the window repair he carried out at Mum's on Friday. Absolutely superb - they are thrilled. I look forward to hearing from you with regard to a date for the windows and door fitting.

JC – Chipping Norton (December 2018)

Many thanks for your help and understanding.

NJ – Cheltenham (December 2018)

Really pleased with the windows the fitters did a great job.

LL – Dursley (November 2018)

I have paid the balance. Once again we cannot fault Clearway or the installation and would not hesitate to recommend you.

JP – Cirencester (November 2018)

Thanks for the invoice, the windows look fantastic, thanks to you all for your great service, couldn't have asked for any more.

JH – Hereford (October 2018)

I am very happy with the door supplied and indeed my wife and I were impressed with the gentlemen you sent to install it.  They were very much on time, very smart and well mannered and a pleasure to have in the house, so please thank them.

HC – Cheltenham (October 2018)

We were really impressed with the 2 gentlemen who installed the window and the quality and tidiness of the installation.

MH – Cheltenham (August 2018)

The door and windows are installed now…... In the back of our minds was always a possibility to have the rest of the house done. However we are astonished at the quality of these. They look amazing, and the installation is fantastic. Obviously look forward to being able to pay the balance in due course - and one day, have the rest of the house done!
Honestly though, we couldn’t be more delighted with the quality of the installation.

AG – Bredon (July 2018)

As ever, I'm very pleased with the work done by the fitters, who were Nick and Ben.

CB – Kemerton (July 2018)

My new windows are fantastic! I love them and the colour, they really suit the house. Your fitters were very good and I will be thoroughly recommending Clearway. Many thanks for looking after me so well and producing the windows so quickly, it was a great help to be able to get on with the kitchen and decorating. The house is coming along well and hopefully on schedule!!

MS – Cheltenham (July 2018)

Just a quick note to say Nick arrived as planned this morning, in fact he was slightly early. A very pleasant chap who has carried out the work quietly and professionally - he is a credit to you.

SR – Cheltenham (June 2018)

Every member of staff we dealt with - some on a repeat basis, going into quite some detail - was professional, knowledgeable, prompt and helpful. The installation appears to have gone very smoothly; the new front door looks very good, and your fitters were on time, conscientious and careful. A couple of follow-up queries to the sales office have been answered without fuss. Thus far we're very pleased overall with the service provided by Clearway Cheltenham.

HM – Cheltenham (June 2018)

Belated message to say thank you for resolving the issues in such a short timescale, it speaks volumes of your commitment to your clients.

JC – Cheltenham (May 2018)

I am writing to say how extremely pleased I am with the quality and service provided by your company on the installation of windows and front door at my daughter’s home in ……. The fitters Nick and Harry were very polite, hardworking and professional and I cannot praise them enough for their work…..I cannot recommend Nick and Harry more highly and both my daughter and myself are delighted with the work carried out, the products themselves and the service we received.

AW – Shrivenham (April 2018)

Just a note to thank you for your efforts on our behalf and a job well done. Please pass on our thanks and appreciation to all those involved in the installation but particularly Nick, Andy and Harry.

They all worked very hard, often in extreme weather conditions and barely stopping for lunch so that they could complete their work for the day. If you haven't gathered already we are very pleased with the result and the standard of the finish…..In the light of Nick's excellent work and organisation we would very much appreciate if you could arrange for him to return to do any future work. Having put in so much effort and care he would also probably like to be involved in completing the project. We would not hesitate to recommend your company to our family and friends.

DS – Cheltenham (February 2018)

Just a brief note to say thank you for the replacement windows which were completed today. We are delighted with the result and the improvement it has made to the appearance of the bungalow and also the reduction in traffic noise.

Nick was especially helpful in arranging the work around our need to keep Dad (now 98) comfortable and to minimise the disturbance for him. It was a pleasure to have Nick and Harry working in the bungalow and I was very pleased by their attitude plus the speed and quality of their work.

From our perspective it has been a pleasant experience with an impressive result.

RC – Cheltenham (January 2018)

We’re very pleased with our new door. Anthony and Harry did a great job and impressed us with their professionalism and courtesy.

SW – Cheltenham (January 2018)

Very pleased thanks. Great job by the team.

TP – Cheltenham (January 2018)

Huge thanks for the prompt response and action.  A member of your service team have already been to our property to re-seal the front door.

RE – Leominster (December 2017 via Google)

We had a complete set of aluminium replacement windows installed, quality top rate and despite the present subzero temperatures no condensation whatsoever unlike uPVC ones they replaced. The assistance in choosing the style/colours was first class and the fitters were extremely clean, efficient and the finish second to none. Despite our house being rendered virtually no making good was required due to their skill. Can't recommend this firm highly enough.

VR – Wickwar (December 2017)

I have to say we are absolutely thrilled with the job! Couldn't be any happier. We will certainly be recommending you and will use you for our upstairs window next year.

RE – Cheltenham (December 2017)

We had a complete set of aluminium replacement windows installed, quality top rate and despite the present subzero temperatures no condensation whatsoever unlike uPVC ones they replaced. The assistance in choosing the style/colours was first class and the fitters were extremely clean, efficient and the finish second to none. despite our house being rendered virtually no making good was required due to their skill. Can’t recommend this firm highly enough

NP – Tewkesbury (November 2017)

I would like to thank you for the professionalism shown throughout the process.

I would particularly like to give you feedback on the 2 fitters, Nick and Anthony, who are a credit to your organisation.

VP – Cheltenham (November 2017)

The Windows look good, Steve came and measured up for the trims today.
I have to say that he must be a real asset . He really knows his stuff and measured up the whole job superbly. The continuous cill really sets the building off. It isn’t very often we come across someone that thinks ahead thinking of the whole job aesthetically.

AP – Bredon (October 2017)

I just wanted to let you know what a brilliant person you have working for you. I am ashamed to say I don’t know his name but he came to fit the small window at college road this morning.
He arrived early, was so polite and professional and made a great job out of a non-ideal situation. He demonstrated great adaptability and provided a perfect ‘plan b’ solution. He is an asset to clearway.
This world is often full of people moaning, so I thought I would start the weekend on a positive note!

SD – Stonehouse (October 2017)

Just to say thank you, we are very pleased with the windows now they are completely finished. So glad we decided on aluminium frames – they really do suit the house.
Thank you for all your assistance.

MS – Cheltenham (September 2017)

We are very happy with the finished product – Adam and Lee in the installation team in particular were excellent.

AB – Gloucester (August 2017)

“Just a quick email to say the door has been installed – it looks superb!”

HB – Cheltenham (July 2017)

“We are pleased with the installation and the way in which the fitters dealt with it. I have also shown it to a couple of our neighbours!”

MC – Gloucester (July 2017)

“I am delighted with it. It has more than fulfilled my hopes for its appearance and ease of use. Amy the dog likes it too as she can sit inside and watch the world go by.”

NM – Cheltenham (May 2017)

“Many thanks for all of your help, we are really pleased with the final result and the service has been very good.”

RD – Cheltenham (May 2017)

“I just thought I should drop you a note to say thanks for the excellent and professional job that you and your guys did on my doors and windows. It was a painless and professional delivery from start to finish. Any snags were immediately sorted out without any hint of a fuss.”

GS – Swindon (March 2017)

“Excellent performance, and compliments received from residents. Very good at keeping customers informed of works, and communicating with the client. Accurate tendering and invoicing. The product is also of high quality.”

MM – Bishops Cleeve (March 2017)

“Just to let you all know the fitting went very well yesterday. Nick and Anthony were very good. Left us with a very professional job, everything left neat and tidy, of course as it should be…… They look exactly as we originally planned them. A good job, thank you.”

PS – Eastcombe (March 2017)

“I have today paid the invoice for the replacement of our windows. We are absolutely delighted with the new windows and the service we have received. Rob, Nick and Anthony were excellent, and the noise and drafts have been much reduced by our new windows, which look especially well throughout the house. Thank you very much. A job well done.”

PS – Stroud (March 2017)

“I have today paid the invoice for the replacement of our windows. We are absolutely delighted with the new windows and the service we have received.
Rob, Nick and Anthony were excellent, and the noise and drafts have been much reduced by our new windows, which look especially well throughout the house.
Thank you very much. A job well done.”

DE – Swindon (March 2017)

“Hi we have just had our windows fitted by nick and mark would just like to say how professional, polite and friendly they both were a pleasure to have in our home. Thank you.”

JB – Stroud (February 2017)

“Would you please pass on to Jeremy and the team how pleased we are at the work completed, and our thanks for all the excellent service we received.”

NS – Monmouth (February 2017)

“We would also like to let you know how impressed our client was with both the installation and the quality of the product you supplied.”

MC – Bristol (February 2017)

“…we are delighted with the windows which have greatly enhanced our lovely home.”

BW – Cheltenham (February 2017)

“Just wanted to say thanks a lot for the great service you’ve given us, both in terms of fitting the windows and also replacing the tiles on the side of our house.”
“We’ll certainly be recommending you to our friends and family if they ever need any doors or windows.”

MB – Stretton-on-Fosse (January 2017)

“Thank you so much for everyone’s help and a great job with our windows and front door, they look beautiful. Plus they are keeping our house a lot warmer!
Please forward our thanks to your two wonderful fitters who are a credit to your company and a big thank you for Jeremy for his help in getting this all sorted.”

SY – Toddington (January 2017)

“Just wanted to let you know that the windows look great and were installed without any issues, so thanks again for all your help.”

CB – Stroud (December 2016)

“We are delighted with our new windows.”

RA – Bredon (November 2016)

“Many thanks, we are very pleased with the windows and how the work was carried out”

SC – Gloucester (November 2016)

“All is well and the windows look great. Thank you to you and the team for all the good work.”

IA – Gloucester (September 2016)

“Today we are handing over our completed project. The reactions from client and the end user have been very positive, I feel that overall we have been able to achieve a good level of both quality and finish this would not have happened without your help and the cooperation of your men onsite of which I am very grateful. Now this is finished I would look forward to working on future projects with any of this team.”

VA – Forthampton (August 2016)

“Thank you very much for all your help – the team has been fantastic and we really appreciate everything you guys have done.”

PS – Gotherington (July 2016)

“Thanks all for a really good job, very pleased indeed with the way it has all come together. Plus many thanks again to the two Nicks for taking care over a quite fiddly installation.”

NF – Chepstow (May 2016)

“…thank you for the very good service from all at Clearway. We are very happy with the windows – everyone who visits or walks down the lane say how good they look. Someone who is doing some work for us (and is building his own house) said he wished he had had windows like ours!”

RS – Gloucester (May 2016)

“Just a short not to thank you for organising the fabrication and installation of the door/window combination at my house. The end result is excellent, and my compliments to the fitters who did a great job.”

RS – Tewkesbury (May 2016)

“Thanks you so much for sorting it out for us!….Let me know if you need a written testimonial for your social media or website. Happy to put something together.”

SK – Dymock (April 2016)

“…the door appears to be watertight and looks absolutely fab, we are very pleased. Thanks again for the excellence service.”

JG – Ashton Keynes (April 2016)

“We are delighted with the windows. Nick and Anthony have been excellent both in terms of their attitude and the standard of the work they have done.”

DH – Bishops Cleeve (March 2016)

“What can I say? Thank you to all at Clearway for a fantastic job! It took me so long to make up my mind with all the different choices you offer for front doors, but decision once made the rest of the process was so speedy and painless and I am over the moon with the end result – even better than I had imagined! Thanks so much.”

MT – Bishops Cleeve (March 2016)

“Can I also say how polite, tidy and efficient the two fitters were. I will certainly use your company again in the future if I need replacement windows.”

NF – Chepstow (March 2016)

“We are very pleased with the windows – your men worked well – we didn’t know they were here except for a bit of tool noise and they cleaned up afterwards!”

JA – Tewkesbury (February 2016)

“I just wanted to write a quick note to say a huge thank you to you and your team for the fantastic job you have done with our windows. They look great……
Your guys on site were excellent. Very efficient and very tidy. I must admit I was really anxious about what they might find but they seemed to overcome any problems with little difficulty.
Hopefully, in the not too distant future, we will be touch about the doors and windows for the extension.”

CM – Chipping Norton (February 2016)

“I am thrilled to bits with my doors and thought the overall service from ordering through to fitting superb. In addition great value for money.”

RW- Cheltenham (February 2016)

“I thought I would write just to compliment you and your staff on the good service that you have given us. We had a small problem with the Solidor installation that you completed last year, which within a week has been resolved by Ali and your fitter team, with the usual efficiency and courtesy. Please pass on my thanks to all those concerned.”

BG – Cheltenham (January 2016)

“The windows and doors look fantastic. We’re very happy. Thanks for a great job.
Will be in contact soon(ish) re the rest of the house!”

TW – Stroud (January 2016)

“Many thanks indeed to your team for installing our new windows. They did an excellent job and we’re really pleased with the results.”

RS – Temple Guiting (January 2016)

“The door is stunning…Very pleased, the guys were great (despite the horrific weather) and very neat and tidy throughout the job and very polite too. Please pass on our thanks to them.”

KJ – Hartpury (January 2016)

“The doors are brilliant!”

AB – Cheltenham (December 2015)

“We have had our replacement pane of glass fitted this morning; as predicted, a quick job. We are very happy with the new window and doors and have been impressed by the whole operation, from our initial visit to your salesroom to the replacement of the ‘problem’ unit. Once again, many thanks for your help; I will have no hesitation in recommending you to friends.”

TZ – Chipping Norton (December 2015)

“The house is very very warm this winter since we have also changed the doors and lined out the walls – the windows are performing beautifully…
Very Many Thanks – you really did a great job….”

DS – Cheltenham (November 2015)

“A great door beautifully installed by friendly and polite installers.
Many thanks, I will convey the experience to my friends and colleagues.”

MB – Tewkesbury (September 2015)

“Jeremy – doors look and feel really good. Thank you for organising the job.”

KM – Winchcombe (September 2015)

“Very happy thank you! A big thanks to your team, particularly your fitters.”

FO – Pershore (September 2015)

“Many thanks again to you and everyone involved at Clearway for the excellent work you’ve all done for us over the last three months.”

SN – Tewkesbury (September 2015)

“Your fitters were really efficient and friendly, and left the windows cleaner than I will ever manage!!”

GP – Cheltenham (September 2015)

“Just to let you know that I am happy with the new patio doors. The fitters did a very good job and left everything clean and tidy.”

FB – Malvern (September 2015)

“We are really happy with the job – thank you. I do want to you to give Rich and Henry a massive thank you for being conscientious and lovely people to work with.”

PP – Birmingham (August 2015)

“Thank you also Kevin and Team for all your patience and support on all matters surrounding this project.”

RS – Cheltenham (August 2015)

“The lads have done a great job and the front door is stunning. Thank you.”

PL – Cirencester (July 2015)

“The door and canopy are perfect, thank you.”

PU – Gloucester (June 2015)

“Job done and it looks great thank you. Please pass on my thanks to Clearway. Their fitters, Nick and Rich, did a fabulous job and their skill, tidiness and general behaviour are a credit to themselves and their company.”

KR – Tewkesbury (May 2015)

“I just wanted to say thank you for the good work you all did in planning and fitting my French doors. We are so pleased with them.”

RB – Swindon (April 2015)

“Just a Message of thanks to you all for helping achieve a PROMPT and FAULTLESS project. We are delighted with your performance and the way you all worked together to achieve our goal.”
You will be aware from your orders the PROMPT and FAULTLESS target is key to our success, we believed we could achieve this , you have been party to a successful project , this is good news for you all too, I am copying this email into our estimating department to reinforce the use of your company in future tenders .
Thank you again

NP – Bristol (April 2015)

“I’m very pleased with them [the windows and door], thanks, and must say how helpful and delightful everyone I dealt with at Clearway was.”

NH – Stroud (March 2015)

“Windows are in and look great. It is much warmer, even with this cold wind! They did an excellent job, knowing that it was not always straightforward with our 50’s house.”

RW – Gloucester (March 2015)

“We would like to thank you very much for the high standard of service we received. The two teams of installers were very professional.”

VW – Cheltenham (February 2015)

“Very polite fitters – Nick & Rich. Very helpful and tidy. Really pleased with product. Everyone at Clearway was very helpful. Would highly recommend them and their product.”

TH – Evesham (February 2015)

“The whole process from quotation to end has been great. The fitters had to work through freezing temperatures and they remained upbeat and positive.”

AH – Cheltenham (January 2015)

“Courteous workmen –good job!”

CS – Cheltenham (January 2015)

“Many thanks for a job well done and excellent service.”

CW – Cheltenham (January 2015)

” Very neat job. Happy with work and service.”

LT – Cheltenham (January 2015)

“Very happy with the door; just as described. Men fitting the door were lovely.”

TS – Evesham (January 2015)

“We are absolutely delighted with both the service and the product delivered by your company, having a superb “customer journey” from start to finish.

We were particularly pleased with the installers, Nick & Rich who worked very hard to ensure that our installation was first class, and your surveyor Rob. All were very professional and are a credit to your company. Please pass on our thanks to all concerned.

We would not hesitate to recommend Clearway Doors & Windows, and should we need further work we will certainly be in touch.”

RP – Cheltenham (December 2014)

“Very pleased with the work. Your fitters are first class.”

J de J – Newbury (November 2014)

“We are thrilled with the windows thank you to all the team including Nick and the fitters. They were excellent.”

LF – Bristol (October 2014)

“I was impressed by your installers very quiet, no mess.”

ML – Ledbury (September 2014)

“Thank you again for the excellent service all round.”

MR – Tewkesbury (14th March 2014)

“The guys have done a really top job we are delighted. Already my neighbour wants a quote I said that he could either visit the showroom or I would ask you to call. I will give him Clearway’s number and he can decide.”

“Please extend my thanks to all involved. We will now probably change the other couple of windows when we have the funds.”

CR – Tewkesbury (12th March 2014)

“Just a quick email to say how pleased we are with the new windows & French doors you have just fitted, we are very happy with them, the wife especially so that’s always a good sign! Please pass on a big thank you to your fitters for their hard work & finishing touches & for tidying up as they went along they did a really good job in our opinion, we would have no hesitation in recommending you to any of our friends or family.”

DD – Woodmancote (10th March 2014)

“We are extremely pleased with the windows, especially the speed and quality of installation and will be contacting you once we are in a position to replace the remaining defective units. Your fitters have offered, once plastering around the reveals is complete, to return and fit the trim strip to the main bedroom and bathroom windows so we will notify you once this is finished.”

SD – Cheltenham (6th March 2014)

“I just wanted to thank you for ensuring the windows were done on time, first time and to spec. As you know we are running to a fairly tight deadline and the windows were a really critical part for achieving this target. Well done.”

Book an Appointment

 Leave your details below and we will contact you to arrange an appointment.

Please check the GDPR button at the bottom of this email and it will certify the below statement!

"I authorise Clearway Doors & Windows Ltd to contact me by phone and/or email and to securely store my details for legitimate use. I can withdraw this permission at any time."

TOP